The IAAM Proudly Announces the 2017 Lacrosse All-Conference Teams

The IAAM Proudly Announces the 2017 Lacrosse All-Conference Teams

Congratulations to the 2017 Lacrosse All-Conference Teams

"A" Conference Lacrosse All-Conference

Olivia Malamphy from Archbishop Spalding

Lilly Stump from Archbishop Spalding


Olivia Rubin from Bryn Mawr School


Samantha Fiedler from Garrison Forest School

Marina Lazarides from Garrison Forest School


Shay Ahearn from Glenelg Country School

Alyssa Arnold from Glenelg Country School


Charlotte Haggerty from John Carroll School

Abby Hormes from John Carroll School


Sophia Antonopoulos from Maryvale Prep


Andie Aldave  from McDonogh School

Margaret Donovan from McDonogh School

Maddie Jenner from McDonogh School

Catie May from McDonogh School


Keegan Barger from Notre Dame Prep

Lucy Lowe from Notre Dame Prep

Caitlynn Mossman from Notre Dame Prep


Amber Bustard from Roland Park Country School


Zoe Bennett from Severn School

Brooke Robbins from Severn School


Shelby Harrison from St. Mary's High School


Ashlyn McGovern from   St. Paul's School for Girls


"B" Conference

Maggie Anderson from   Annapolis Area Christian School

Kaleigh Katula from   Annapolis Area Christian School

Amanda Wadsworth from   Annapolis Area Christian School


Charessa Crosse from   Friends School

Carli Freeman from   Friends School

Irene Lunt from   Friends School


Eilish Gately from   IND

Meghan Weatherly from IND


Kaylen Karnes from   Indian Creek School


Kaitlyn Kozlowski from   Mercy High School

Bailey Krahl from   Mercy High School

Riley Rumbley from   Mercy High School

Ada Clare Tempert from Mercy High School

Katie Yeagle from Mercy High School


Brooke Cunningham from Park School

Sydney Lowe from   Park School


Lori Breen from St. John's Catholic Prep

Rachel Johnson from  St. John's Catholic Prep


"C" Conference

Haily Grutman from Beth Tfiloh School


Erika Gabrys from Catholic High

Sara Morales from   Catholic High

Rachel Sheubrooks from  Catholic High


Jenna Winand from   Chapelgate Christian


Victoria Lassahn from   Concordia Prep

Alex Strohman from  Concordia Prep


Megan Filter from Key School

Julia Mahoney from Key School


Ashley Allen from Oldfields School


Noella Silva from Our Lady of Mt. Carmel High School


Sydney Mitchell from Seton Keough High School

Erin Solloway from Seton Keough High School


Katie Harvey from St. Timothy's School

Jen Holland from St. Timothy's School

Isabel Klose from St. Timothy's School


Quai Skeete-Ridley from St. Vincent Pallotti

Jordan Shughrue from St. Vincent Pallotti